Tags

, , , , , , ,

It has been a while.. I don’t blog a lot but I think about a lot of things I want to say. No real excuse for why I haven’t posted anything.. The fake ones are that I’ve been busy, slightly overwhelmed getting back into the swing of things after being on holiday….my previous post was about me being nervous about placements for my masters course.. I went for interviews… They were all fantastic.. I was offered places in two extraordinary organisations…I’m now consumed with worry about which to choose?? Whether I can do both…. And once I’m there……. How on earth will I cope???? I really wish sometimes I could just bask in the sunlight of accomplishments…. But one thing always opens doors to other worries and anxieties.. I wish it could be more simple. 

I’m back into yoga… Off to de-stress.. Give my mind and body some much needed relaxation and appeasement. 

